Schulleitung

 

 


Lorenz Zubler
Rektor
071 678 55 55

pms@tg.ch

 

 

 

Brigitte Pallmann
Prorektorin
071 678 55 53

brigitte.pallmann@tg.ch

 

 

 

Claudia Peyer
Leiterin Schulverwaltung
071 678 55 43

claudia.peyer@tg.ch

 

 

 

Andreas Graf
Prorektor
071 678 55 48

andreas.graf@tg.ch

 

 

 

Bernhard Weber
Prorektor
071 678 55 47

bernhard.weber@tg.ch

 

 

 

Monika Binotto
Konviktleitung
071 678 55 58

monika.binotto@tg.ch

 

 

 

  

 

David Binotto

Konviktleitung

071 678 55 58

david.binotto@tg.ch

clearGifCol2
Situationsplan Campus